123-reg

123 reg review
123-reg-logoPart of the Host Europe Group 123-reg has registered over 2.7 million domain names and provide hosting to over 1.7 million websites.

123-reg.co.uk is part of the Webfusion Ltd.

Company registration No. 06776709

VAT number is: 927 1292 22.

Registered office is:

123-reg
5 Roundwood Avenue
Stockley Park
Uxbridge
UB11 1FF

Useful links:-

Control Panel

Lost 123-reg login details

123 reg online support

If you are a customer of 123-reg the please leave an honest review. We check each and every review before they are published and confirm that the website that is noted for the review is hosted at 123-reg before making the review go live.

This is not a place to try and create links to your site and we operate a zero spam system to prevent any issues. All spam is blocked via IP address so if you are repeatedly trying to leaving links here the IP address will be blocked automatically.

 

Click here to submit your web hosting review.


The Hosting Review Centre Overall Company Rating

Read the Reviews Below:-

Have your say by adding your own personal review by click "Submit your Review" above.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bad Support and No proper control panel

May 06, 2013 by Paul

I found 123reg rubbish . I had a database problem a while back and they deleted my entire database when I explicitely told them not to mess with any of my databases.

Also their control panel is buggy and useless.
If you are going to have a website hoets then you want as a minmum CPanl , they dont offere this . If you are gon


Keep up the good work

Jan 09, 2012 by Karl Baker

I have worked with 123-reg.co.uk since the start of my business some years ago now and I have always found them extremely helpful and the navigation system and account management tools are excellent. They offer a complete package for your website and email needs.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for a second!

Keep up the good work.


24 7 Accident Claims Review

Jan 08, 2012 by Mr S. Sharma

Thank you for your valuable assistance and support in resolving my website issues. You've dealt with my queries immediately, being more than willing to help and taking time to ensure that my online business was working effectively. It is very gratifying to know there is someone experienced at the end of the phone.


Suisoft

Jan 07, 2012 by Indie Developer

Their support was notable. I posted about switching to them on Twitter and they tweeted me (spookily). Still haven't got used to companies monitoring Twitter for mentions. I asked them how long the transfer would take and they came back very quickly with some help how to find out in the Control Panel. Good so far. Later on I tweeted a more complex question and they responded by phoning me and providing me with some solid advice (my knowledge of Domain Name Servers and the like is pretty basic).


Director of Crystal Vision

Jan 06, 2012 by Gerald Stewart

I'm so glad that I went with 123-reg. They provided excellent service and support at very affordable prices. I feel like my company has received real value for money, so thank you 123-reg!


Managing Director Custard Clothing

Jan 06, 2012 by Florence Withers

I have been using 123-reg for years. I have never had any problems with them. They are very active as providers go.


Web Designer Tekkies

Jan 05, 2012 by John Canning

I've used these guys for about 7 years on about 15 domains. Never had any problems & you can even change your IPS tag yourself.


CEO Azam Marketing

Jan 03, 2012 by Nadeem Azam

As an online retailer, we have to impress upon our site visitors that we are a safe and trustworthy business. Transparency is especially important to us, particularly as the majority of our customers are from the pre-internet generation. Therefore, buying an Extended SSL from 123-reg was a no-brainer.


Anti-Social Behaviour Review

Jan 03, 2012 by Ian Whiteway

I started some websites a few years ago and was constantly troubled by set up procedures, mainly due to a lack of customer based information and automated systems. The 123-reg team were quick in answering and very knowledgeable. The website support system was informative and covered many areas, with polite and courteous staff on hand to sort out even the slightest queries. I'm sure you have a customer service base which reflects your commitment to being the number 1 supplier of domain names. Well done.


Director Sinny Shack

Nov 15, 2011 by Tamer Shafik

We have used 123-reg for a number of years and projects now, and would not consider using any other hosting company. We look for committed customer service, good pricing, and above all reliability, and I am pleased to say that 123-reg deliver all of these, every time.

Any issues we have had (and there have been very few) have always been dealt with promptly and with staff who clearly know what they are doing.


Hosting Review Centre +441216630456 Old Bank Buildings, Upper High Street,, Birmingham B64 5HY UK 4.8 5.0 24 24 I found 123reg rubbish . I had a database problem a while back and they deleted my entire database when I explicitely told them not to mess with any of my databases.Also their
Page:
123
Powered by You the Consumer! - Real Web Hosting Company Reviews by Real People.
Hosting Review Centre
Old Bank Buildings, Upper High Street, BirminghamB64 5HY UK 
 • +441216630456